Alternative Learning Center

Administration

Administration

 

Chris Jones

Director of Programs

Email: christie.jones@austinisd.org

Office: 414.1661

 

 

Michelle Byers

High School Assistant Principal

Email: michelle.byers@austinisd.org

Office: 414.0756

 

Elaine McKinney

High School Assistant principal

Email: elaine.mckinney@austinisd.org

Office: 414.3282

 

 

Rebekah Gomez

Middle School Assistant Principal

Email: rebekah.gomez@austinisd.org

Office: 414.3664

 

OFFICE STAFF

 

 

Rudy Gonzalez

Admin. Assistant/Bookkeeper

Email:rodolfo.gonzalez@austinisd.org

Office: 414.3608

 

Mildred Matthews

Registrar

Email: mildred.matthews@austinisd.org

Office: 414.3692

 

 

Jose Vasquez

Data Processor

Email: jose.a.vasquez@austinisd.org

Office: 414.3658

 

Debra Powell

Attendance Specialist

Email: debra.powell@austinisd.org

Office: 414.3609

 

Linda Reyna

Admin. Assistant to Director of Education

Email: linda.reyna@austinisd.org

Office: 414.1660

 

 Susana Gonzalez

Admin. Assistant

Email: susana.gonzalezgonzalez@austinisd.org

Office: 414.1669