Alternative Learning Center

Support Staff

INSTRUCTIONAL COACH

 

 

Beatriz Fernos

Instructional Coach

Email: beatriz.fernosriddick@austinisd.org

Office: 414.6614

 

 

COUNSELORS

 

 

Pamela Jessie

High School Counselor

Email: pamela.jessie@austinisd.org

Office: 414.1671

 

 

 

Tracy Cooper

Middle School Counselor

Email: tracy.cooper@austinisd.org

Office: 414.1664

 

 

  

Kate Doherty, LCSW

Behavioral Health Specialist

Email: kate.doherty@austinisd.org

Office: 414.3670

 

Roxie Frederick, LPC

Mental Health Professional

Email: roxana.frederick@austinisd.org

Office: 414.3670

 

 

C.I.S.

 

Jessica Oakley, LMSW

Communities In Schools Program Manager

Email: joakley@ciscentraltexas.org

Office: 414.3662

 

 

TRANSITION FACILITATORS

 

Lola Shores

North Austin Schools Transition Facilitator

Email: lola.shores@austinisd.org

Office: 841.6548

 

Crystal Martinez

Central Austin Schools Transition Facilitator

Email: crystal.martinez3@austinisd.org

Office: 414.3656

 

Jason Romero

South Austin Schools Transition Facilitator

Email: jason.romero@austinisd.org

Office: 841.6027

 

 

NURSE

 

Maria Antonio

Nurse

Email: maria.antonio@austinisd.org

Office: 841.6543

 

 

SECURITY

 

Justin Fitzgerald

Security Guard

 

 

John Yoder

SRO

 

PARENT SUPPORT SPECIALIST

 

Kizail Reyna

Email: kizail.reyna@austinisd.org

 

LIBRARIAN

Ana Christina Loya

Email: ana.loya@austinisd.org