Alternative Learning Center

Teachers

ORIENTATION

 

TBD

Orientation Teacher 

Email:

 

 

Derrick Curry

Orientation Teacher Assistant

Email: derrick.curry@austinisd.org

 

Langston Pennick

Orientation Teacher Assistant

Email: langston.pennick@austinisd.org

 

 TEACHERS

 

Robert Aleman

Physical Education Middle School

Email: robert.aleman@austinisd.org

 

 

Eduardo Avila

Middle School SpEd

Email: eduardo.avila@austinisd.org

 

 

Gregory Bope

Middle School SpEd Inclusion

Email: gregory.bope@austinisd.org

 

 

Martha Feferman

High School ELA 

Email: martha.feferman@austinisd.org

 

 

Bennie Lopez

SpEd Inclusion

Email: bennie.lopez@austinisd.org

 

 

 

Kim Ross

Reading Teacher

Email: kim.ross@austinisd.org

 

 

 

Nate Vancil

Middle School Teacher

Email: nate.vancil@austinisd.org

 

 

 

Raylee Wallace

Middle School Teacher

Email: raylee.wallace@austinisd.org

 

 

 

 Ron Claflin

 Middle School ESL Teacher

Email: ron.claflin@austinisd.org

 

 

Johnathan Walthall

Middle School Teacher 

Email: 

 

 

Sanaa Hassan

High School Math

Email: sanaa.hassan@austinisd.org

 

 

Mark Kilpatrick

High School Social Studies

Email: mark.kilpatrick@austinisd.org

 

 

 

Tamara McIntyre

Middle School Math 

Email: tamara.mcintyre@austinisd.org

 

 

 

Julia Parker

Middle School SpEd Inclusion

Email: julia.parker@austinisd.org

 

 

Rondie Rice

SpEd Inclusion

Email: rondie.rice@austinisd.org

 

 

 Eric Vignaud

Middle School SpEd Teacher

Email: eric.vignaud@austinisd.org

 

 

Preston Sukthavy

High School Science

Email: pk.sukthavy@austinisd.org

 

 

Conor Fitzpatrick

High School English

Email: conor.fitzpatrick@austinisd.org

 

 

Katee Myers

SpEd Inclusion

Email: katee.myers@austinisd.org

 

 

Willie Anderson

DELTA

Email: willie.anderson@austinisd.org

 

 

 

TEACHER ASSISTANTS

 

 

Lanora Bowman

Email: lanora.bowman@austinisd.org

 

 

Alex Cazares

Email: alex.cazares@austinisd.org

 

 

Blanca Mejia

Email: blanca.mejia@austinisd.org

 

 

Laddie Turner

Email: laddie.turner@austinisd.org

 

 

Ratasha Martinez

Email: ratasha.martinez@austinisd.org

 

 

 Daniel Castro

Email: daniel.castro@austincc.edu

 

 

Audra Balque

Email: audra.balque@austinisd.org

 

 

Joe Dominguez

Email: joe.dominguez

 

 

Bridget Ramzah

Email: bridget.ramzah@austinisd.org

 

 

Yamile Velazquez Capote

Email: yamile.velazquez@austinisd.org

 

 

Nelley Cooper

Email: nelley.cooper@austinisd.org

  

Sophia Vargas

Email: maricella.vargas@austinisd.org

 

 

Javisha Green

Email: javisha.green@austinisd.org