Alternative Learning Center

Support Staff

Beatriz Fernos

Instructional Coach

Email: beatriz.fernosriddick@austinisd.org

Office: 414.6614

2021-10-05_14-09-07.png

Ana Christina Loya

Librarian

Email: ana.loya@austinisd.org

Library: 414.3689

Pamela Jessie

School Counselor

Email: pamela.jessie@austinisd.org

Office: 414.1671

 

Sharon Franklin

School Counselor

Email: sharon.franklin@austinisd.org

Office: 414.1664

Roxie Frederick, LPC- "Mrs. Roxie"

Wellness Counselor

Email: roxana.frederick@austinisd.org

Office: 414.3670

Serving: Akins HS, Garza HS, Travis HS,

Paredes MS, Garcia MS, Covington MS,

Lively MS, Mendez MS

Sarah Key, LCSW- "Ms.Sarah"

LMHP

Email: sarah.e.key@austinisd.org

Office: 512.609.0289

Serving: Anderson HS, Austin HS, Bowie HS,

Small MS, Bailey MS, Gorzychi MS, Murchison MS,

O' Henry MS, 

 

Kizail Reyna

Transition Facilitator

Email: kizail.reyna@austinisd.org

Jason Romero

Transition Facilitator

Email: jason.romero@austinisd.org

Office: 841.6027

 

Nurse

Email:

Office: 841.6543

Justin Fitzgerald

Security Guard

 

 

Shanbria Oglesby- "Ms. Bria"

Communities In Schools

Office: 512.414.3662

Email: SOglesby@ciscentraltexas.org

Serving: Crockett HS, LASA, LBJ HS, Navarro HS,

Bedicheck MS, Burnet MS, Sadler Means MS, Webb MS

 

Michelle Tarango, LMSW- "Ms. Michelle"

Wellness Counselor

Email: michelle.tarango@austinisd.org

Office: 512.414.6614

Serving: Eastside HS, International HS, McCallum HS,

Northeast HS,Dobie MS, Kealing MS, Lamar MS, Martin MS

 

 

Alex Casarez

Email: alex.casarez@austinisd.org