Alternative Learning Center

Support Staff

Beatriz Fernos

Instructional Coach

Email: beatriz.fernosriddick@austinisd.org

Office: 414.6614

2021-10-05_14-09-07.png

Ana Christina Loya

Librarian

Email: ana.loya@austinisd.org

Library: 414.3689

Pamela Jessie

School Counselor

Email: pamela.jessie@austinisd.org

Office: 414.1671

 

 

Roxie Frederick, LPC- "Mrs. Roxie"

Wellness Counselor

Email: roxana.frederick@austinisd.org

Office: 414.3670

 

Sarah Key, LCSW- "Ms.Sarah"

LMHP

Email: sarah.e.key@austinisd.org

Office: 512.609.0289

 

 

Kizail Reyna

Transition Facilitator

Email: kizail.reyna@austinisd.org

Jason Romero

Transition Facilitator

Email: jason.romero@austinisd.org

Office: 841.6027

 

 

Justin Fitzgerald

Security Guard

 

 

Shanbria Oglesby- "Ms. Bria"

Office: 512.414.3662

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alex Casarez

Email: alex.casarez@austinisd.org