Alternative Learning Center

Teachers

 

TEACHERS and TEACHER ASSISTANTS

Willie Anderson

DELTA Teacher

willie.anderson@austinisd.org

 

 

Derrick Curry

Teacher Assistant

 

 Bridget Ramzah

Teacher Assistant

 

Robert Aleman

PE Teacher

 

 

Eduardo Avila

SpEd SBS Teacher

eduardo.avila@austinisd.org

 

Blanca Mejia

Middle School Teacher Assistant

Katee Myers

 SpEd Teacher

katee.myers@austinisd.org

Julia Parker

High School SpEd Teacher

julia.parker@austinisd.org

Rondie Rice

SpEd Teacher

rondie.rice@austinisd.org

 

 

Gregory Bope

SpEd Teacher

gregory.bope@austinisd.org

 

 

Esteban Casas

Social Studies Teacher

esteban.casas@austinisd.org

 Daniel Castro

Teacher Assistant

 

 

Laddie Turner

Teacher Assistant

 

Nate Vancil

Middle School-Longterm Teacher

nate.vancil@austinisd.org

 

Javisha Green

Teacher Assistant

 

 

 

Natalie King

English Teacher

natalie.king@austinisd.org

 

Corine Robbins

Science Teacher

corine.robbins@austinisd.org

 

Jonathan Walthall

Middle School Teacher

jonathan.walthall@austinisd.org