Alternative Learning Center

Teachers

ORIENTATION

Derrick Curry

Orientation Teacher Assistant

Emailderrick.curry@austinisd.org

Langston Pennick

Orientation Teacher Assistant

Email: langston.pennick@austinisd.org

Bridget Ramzah

Orientation Teacher Assistant

Email: bridget.ramzah@austinisd.org

 

TEACHERS and TEACHER ASSISTANTS

Robert Aleman

Physical Education Teacher 

Email: robert.aleman@austinisd.org

Willie Anderson

DELTA Teacher

Email: willie.anderson@austinisd.org

 

Eduardo Avila

Middle School SpEd Teacher

Email: eduardo.avila@austinisd.org

Gregory Bope

Middle School SpEd Teacher

Email: gregory.bope@austinisd.org

Exalenna Burden

Teacher Assistant

exalenna.burden@austinisd.org

Esteban Casas

High School Social Studies

esteban.casas@austinisd.org

Daniel Castro

Middle School Teacher Assistant

daniel.castro@austinisd.org

Alex Cazares

HS Teacher Assistant

alex.cazares@austinisd.org

Ron Claflin

Middle School Inclusion

ron.claflin@austinisd.org

Joe Dominguez

High School Teacher Assistant

joe.dominguez@austinisd.org

Conor Fitzpatrick

High School English Teacher

conor.fitzpatrick@austinisd.org

Patrick Flanagan

High School Social Studies Teacher

patrick.flanagan@austinisd.org

Curtis Galvan

High School SBS Teacher

curtis.galvan@austinisd.org

Javisha Green

High School Teacher Assistant

javisha.green@austinisd.org

Sanaa Hassan

High School Math Teacher

sanaa.hassan@austinisd.org

Kylie Kitson

Middle School Teacher

kylie.kitson@austinisd.org

Daniel Lawson

High School Teacher Assistant

daniel.lawson@austinisd.org

Amanda Lengnick-Hall

Middle School Science Teacher

amanda.lengnick-hall@austinisd.org

Bennie Lopez

Middle School Teacher Assistant

bennie.lopez@austinisd.org

Ratasha Martinez

High School Teacher Assistant

ratasha.martinez@austinisd.org

Tamara McIntyre

High School Math Teacher

tamara.mcintyre@austinisd.org

Blanca Mejia

Middle School Teacher Assistant

blanca.mejia@austinisd.org

Katee Myers

High School SpEd Teacher

katee.myers@austinisd.org

Julia Parker

High School SpEd Teacher

julia.parker@austinisd.org

Rondie Rice

High School SBS Teacher

rondie.rice@austinisd.org

Elsa Riggenberg

High School English Teacher

elsa.riggenberg@austinisd.org

Corrine Robbins

High School Science Teacher

corrine.robbins@austinisd.org

Preston Sukthavy

High School Science Teacher

preston.sukthavy@austinisd.org

tarbell.jpg

Janette Tarbell

Middle School Teacher

 

janette.tarbell@austinisd.org

tate.jpg

Jonathan Tate

Middle School SpEd Teacher

jonathan.tate@austinisd.org

 

Laddie Turner

DELTA Teacher Assistant

laddie.turner@austinisd.org

Nate Vancil

Middle School Teacher

nate.vancil@austinisd.org

Sophia Vargas

High School Teacher Assistant

maricella.vargas@austinisd.org

Yamile Velazquez Capote

High School Teacher Teacher Assistant

yamile.velazquez@austinsd.org

Eric Vignaud

High School Math Teacher

eric.vignaud@austinisd.org

Brittany Walker

Middle School Teacher

brittany.walker@austinisd.org

Raylee Wallace

Middle School Teacher

raylee.wallace@austinisd.org

Jonathan Walthall

Middle School Teacher

jonathan.walthall@austinisd.org