Alternative Learning Center

Teachers

ORIENTATION

Derrick Curry

Orientation Teacher Assistant

Emailderrick.curry@austinisd.org

Langston Pennick

Orientation Teacher Assistant

Email: langston.pennick@austinisd.org

Bridget Ramzah

Orientation Teacher Assistant

Email: bridget.ramzah@austinisd.org

 

TEACHERS and TEACHER ASSISTANTS

High School Math Teacher

sanaa.hassan@austinisd.org

 

Daniel Lawson

High School Teacher Assistant

daniel.lawson@austinisd.org

 

Bennie Lopez

Middle School Teacher Assistant

bennie.lopez@austinisd.org

Ratasha Martinez

High School Teacher Assistant

ratasha.martinez@austinisd.org

Tamara McIntyre

High School Math Teacher

tamara.mcintyre@austinisd.org

Blanca Mejia

Middle School Teacher Assistant

blanca.mejia@austinisd.org

Katee Myers

High School SpEd Teacher

katee.myers@austinisd.org

Julia Parker

High School SpEd Teacher

julia.parker@austinisd.org

Rondie Rice

High School SBS Teacher

rondie.rice@austinisd.org

Elsa Riggenberg

High School English Teacher

elsa.riggenberg@austinisd.org

 

 

 

 

Middle School SpEd Teacher

 

 

Laddie Turner

DELTA Teacher Assistant

laddie.turner@austinisd.org

Nate Vancil

Middle School Teacher

nate.vancil@austinisd.org

 

 

 

Brittany Walker

Middle School Teacher

brittany.walker@austinisd.org

Raylee Wallace

Middle School Teacher

raylee.wallace@austinisd.org

Jonathan Walthall

Middle School Teacher

jonathan.walthall@austinisd.org