Alternative Learning Center

Teachers

 

TEACHERS and TEACHER ASSISTANTS

Willie Anderson

DELTA Teacher

willie.anderson@austinisd.org

 

 

Derrick Curry

Teacher Assistant

Daniel Lawson

Middle School SpEd Teacher

daniel.lawson@austinisd.org

 Bridget Ramzah

Teacher Assistant

 

Robert Aleman

PE Teacher

 

Ratasha Martinez

Teacher Assistant

Eduardo Avila

SpEd SBS Teacher

eduardo.avila@austinisd.org

 

Blanca Mejia

Middle School Teacher Assistant

Katee Myers

 SpEd Teacher

katee.myers@austinisd.org

Julia Parker

High School SpEd Teacher

julia.parker@austinisd.org

Rondie Rice

SpEd Teacher

rondie.rice@austinisd.org

Elsa Riggenberg

 English Teacher

elsa.riggenberg@austinisd.org

 

Gregory Bope

SpEd Teacher

gregory.bope@austinisd.org

 Exalenna Burden

Teacher Assistant

 

Esteban Casas

Social Studies Teacher

esteban.casas@austinisd.org

 Daniel Castro

Teacher Assistant

 

 

Laddie Turner

Teacher Assistant

 

Nate Vancil

Middle School-Longterm Teacher

nate.vancil@austinisd.org

 

Javisha Green

Teacher Assistant

 

Curtis Galvin

SBS Teacher

curtis.galvin@austinisd.org

 

Natalie King

English Teacher

natalie.king@austinisd.org

 

Corine Robbins

Science Teacher

corine.robbins@austinisd.org

Raylee Wallace

Middle School Teacher

raylee.wallace@austinisd.org

Jonathan Walthall

Middle School Teacher

jonathan.walthall@austinisd.org